Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Thames Group of Churches
September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020 10:00Holy Communion Service at St Sampson's, CrickladeUpper Thames Group service with Archdeacon Christopher
16:00Informal Worship at St Sampson'sInformal worship time, games and bring a picnic!
Monday 7th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayers Zoom MeetingFor further information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
Thursday 10th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayers at St Sampson's with BYO coffeeEvery Thursday morning. Bring your own coffee!
Saturday 12th September 2020 Ride and Stride Event Fundraiser for the Wiltshire Historical Church Trust. For more information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
Sunday 13th September 2020 11:15Morning Worship at St. John the Baptist, Latton
Monday 14th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayers Zoom MeetingFor further information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
Thursday 17th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayers at St Sampson's with BYO coffeeEvery Thursday morning. Bring your own coffee!
Sunday 20th September 2020 10:00Holy Communion at Holy Cross, Ashton Keynes
Monday 21st September 2020 09:00Morning Prayers Zoom MeetingFor further information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
Thursday 24th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayers at St Sampson's with BYO coffeeEvery Thursday morning. Bring your own coffee!
Sunday 27th September 2020 11:30Harvest Festival at St Sampson's, Cricklade
Monday 28th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayers Zoom MeetingFor further information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com