Other roles

If you need to contact someone, please use the Contact us form and your query will be forwarded onto them.

St Sampson's, Cricklade

Churchwardens – Adina Grace and Rob Crow

PCC Secretary – Jo Valpy

Deanery Synod Representatives – Jo Valpy and Adina Grace

Organist and Choir – Jane Templeton

Churches Together Representative – Suzi Tipper


Holy Cross, Ashton Keynes

Churchwardens – John Harvey and Roger Dibben

PCC Secretary – Yvonne Edmunds

PCC Treasurer – Peter Tuck

Deanery Synod Representative – Alison Beadle and Linda Tuck

Messy Church Coordinator – Revd Shirley Danby

Churches Together Representative – Peter Tuck


St John's, Latton

Church Warden’s – Phil Winfield and Stuart Dagnall

PCC Secretary – Suzi Tipper

PCC Treasurer – Pat Winfield

Deanery Synod rep – Suzi Tipper


All Saints', Leigh

Churchwardens – Liz Hughes and Anthony Beechey

PCC Secretary – Suzi Tipper

PCC Treasurer – Hugh Thomas

Deanery Synod rep – Suzi Tipper