Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 6th September 202010:00Holy Communion Service at St Sampson's, Cricklade
Upper Thames Group service with Archdeacon Christopher
16:00Informal Worship at St Sampson's
Informal worship time, games and bring a picnic!
Monday 7th September 202009:00Morning Prayers Zoom Meeting
For further information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
Thursday 10th September 202008:30Morning Prayers at St Sampson's with BYO coffee
Every Thursday morning. Bring your own coffee!
Saturday 12th September 2020 Ride and Stride Event
Fundraiser for the Wiltshire Historical Church Trust. For more information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
Sunday 13th September 202011:15Morning Worship at St. John the Baptist, Latton
Monday 14th September 202009:00Morning Prayers Zoom Meeting
For further information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
Thursday 17th September 202008:30Morning Prayers at St Sampson's with BYO coffee
Every Thursday morning. Bring your own coffee!
Sunday 20th September 202010:00Holy Communion at Holy Cross, Ashton Keynes
Monday 21st September 202009:00Morning Prayers Zoom Meeting
For further information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
Thursday 24th September 202008:30Morning Prayers at St Sampson's with BYO coffee
Every Thursday morning. Bring your own coffee!
Sunday 27th September 202011:30Harvest Festival at St Sampson's, Cricklade
Monday 28th September 202009:00Morning Prayers Zoom Meeting
For further information please contact our administrator at upperthamesgroup@gmail.com
<< August